ONLINE VOTING

Vote Both Sides

	MARYLAND MUNICIPAL LEAGUE BOARD OF DIRECTORS BALLOT ONLINE VOTING FROM: JUNE 17, 2023 - JUNI June 17, 2023 INSTRUCTIONS TO THE VOTER: To vote your choice, COMPLETELY FILL IN the box to the left of your choice. Use only a black or blue pen to markings you place on the ballot. THE MARYLAND MUNICIPAL LEAGUE	E 23, 2023 Precinct MML PRESIDENT - ELECT VOTE FOR ONE (1) Michael O'Connor Mayor, Frederick (MML District 6, Frederick)	
_			0693031148

ONLINE VOTING

Vote Both Sides

	MARYLAND MUNICIPAL LEAGUE BOARD OF DIRECTORS BALLOT		
	ONLINE VOTING FROM: JUNE 17, 2023 - JUN June 17, 2023	Precinct <i>MML</i>	
	MEMBERS - AT - LARGE	Zackery Tyndall	
	VOTE FOR UP TO TEN (10) Stuart Adams	Mayor, Berlin	
	Councilmember, College Park	(MML District 1, ESAM)	
	(MML District 9, PGCMA)	David Unglesbee	
	Celina Benitez	Councilmember,Hampstead (MML District 11, Carroll)	
	Mayor, Mount Rainier		
021	(MML District 9, PGCMA) Muir Boda		
10000010200021	Council President, Salisbury		
02	(MML District 1, ESAM)		
001	Monica Casañas		
00	Mayor, Colmar Manor		
10	(MML District 9, PGCMA)		
	Lajan Cephas		
	Commission President, Cambridge (MML District 1, ESAM)		
	Amy Jean Chung Fry		
	Vice Mayor, Cheverly (MML District 9, PGCMA)		
	Thomas A. Herz, Jr.		
	Councilmember, Chestertown		
	(MML District 2, ESAM)		
	Jeannine James		
	Mayor, La Plata		
	(MML District 4, Southern Maryland)		
	Takisha James Mayor, Bladensburg		
	(MML District 9, PGCMA)		
	Perry L. Jones, Jr.		
	Mayor, Union Bridge		
	(MML District 11, Carroll)		
	Travis Marion		
	Mayor, Rising Sun (MML District 10, Cecil/Harford)		
	Jay Mattingly		
	Council Vice President, Leonardtown		
	(MML District 4, Southern Maryland)		
	Ray Morriss		
	Mayor, Cumberland (MML District 7, Allegany/Garrett)		
	Kayce Munyeneh		
	Mayor, Cheverly		
	(MML District 9, PGCMA)		
	Petrella Robinson		
	Mayor, North Brentwood		
	(MML District 9, PGCMA)		